top of page
  • Writer's pictureDavid Salcido

NMPA-APME award winners

Las Cruces Bulletin, October 9, 2014

Awards were presented to staff of the Las Cruces Bulletin by the New Mexico Press Association and the New Mexico Associated Press Managing Editors, "in recognition of outstanding newspaper work during the contest year 2013-2014." Winners were, David Salcido, who won First Place for Feature Writing; Zak Hansen, who won Second Place for Reviews; and Richard Coltharp, who won First and Second Place for Sports Columns.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page